Best-In-Class Process Instrumentation Solutions

Meet the Sales Team

Contact Us

 

To reach a sales person please call: Seattle at (206)-762-6050 or Toll Free at (800) 767-6051.


Alaska & East King County
Sandy Allen, Outside Sales, sallen@branom.com, Cell: (206) 240-6358
John Paul Dean, Inside Sales, jpdean@branom.com

Northwest Washington
Sean French, Outside Sales, sfrench@branom.com, Cell: (206) 459-4900
Patrick McGinnis, Inside Sales, pmcginnis@branom.com

Southwest King County
Matt Mandala, Outside Sales, mmandala@branom.com, Cell: (425) 531-0344
Rick Ouellette, Inside Sales, rouellette@branom.com

East Pierce County
Sandy Allen, Outside Sales, sallen@branom.com, Cell: (206) 240-6358
June Betts, Inside Sales, jbetts@branom.com

South Puget Sound
Matt Mandala, Outside Sales, mmandala@branom.com, Cell: (425) 531-0344
June Betts, Inside Sales, jbetts@branom.com

Northwest Oregon and Southwest Washington
Paul Anderson, Outside Sales, panderson@branom.com, Cell: (503) 730-7098
Lindsey Sweet, Inside Sales, lsweet@branom.com

Southwest and Central Oregon
Todd Hunt, Outside Sales, thunt@branom.com, Cell: (503) 267-1858
Lindsey Sweet, Inside Sales, lsweet@branom.com

Central Washington
Steve Christensen, Outside Sales, schristensen@branom.com, Cell: (509) 797-3366
Scott Bowie, Inside Sales, sbowie@branom.com

Eastern Washington, Northern Idaho and Western Montana
Jim Gronenthal, Outside Sales, jgronenthal@branom.com, Cell: (509) 995-6518
Marcy Naccarato, Inside Sales, mnaccarato@branom.com

Southern Idaho and Eastern Oregon
Steve Correll, Outside Sales, scorrell@branom.com, Cell: (208) 841-2524
Michael Riggins, Inside Sales, mriggins@branom.com